Contact Us

National Office

A: PO Box 319 Curtin ACT 2605
P: (02) 6285 2373 F: (02) 6282 5438



  • Chief Executive Officer: Michael Moore
  • Operations and Finance Manager: Anne Brown
  • Policy and Communications Manager: Danielle Dalla
  • Senior Policy Officer: Ingrid Johnston
  • Communications Officer: Karina Saldias
  • Events and Capacity Building Officer: Nicole Rutter
  • Events Administration Officer: Eliza Van Der Kley
  • Executive Administration and Membership Officer: Rodrigo Paramo

State and Territory Offices:

Branch President
Australian Capital Territory Branch Devin Bowles
New South Wales Branch Simon Willcox
Northern Territory Branch Rosalie Schultz
Queensland Branch Paul Gardiner
South Australia Branch Kate Kameniar
Tasmania Branch Gillian Mangan
Victoria Branch Bec Lee
Western Australia Branch Jillian Abraham

Special Interest Groups (SIGs):

SIG Convenor(s)
Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Health Summer Finlay and Yvonne Luxford
Alcohol and Other Drugs Julia Stafford and Mike Daube
Child Health Colin MacDougall
Complementary Medicine - Evidence, Research & Policy Jon Adams
Ecology & Environment Peter Tait
Food & Nutrition Helen Vidgen and Amanda Lee
Health Promotion Carmel Williams
Immunisation Angela Newbound and Michelle Wills
Injury Prevention Richard Franklin and Lyndal Bugeja
International Health Professor Jaya Dantas and Brahm Marjadi
Justice Health Tony Butler and Stuart Kinner
Mental Health Michael Smith
One Health Van Joe Ibay
Oral Health Bruce Simmons
Political Economy of Health Deborah Gleeson
Primary Health Care Jacqui Allen and Gwyn Jolley
Women's Health Tinashe Dune and Angela Dawson

Contact Form

Receive PHAA Correspondence: