Public Health Association of Australia.gif
Contact Us
Members Area
Not yet a member?
Join online now!

Forgot your details?

Contacts for the Public Health Association of Australia


National Office

Units 2 & 3, 20 Napier Close
Deakin ACT 2600
PO Box 319
Curtin ACT 2605
Phone: (02) 6285 2373
Fax:       (02) 6282 5438
Email: phaa@phaa.net.au
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Mr Michael Moore
Email: mmoore@phaa.net.au
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Ms Melanie Walker
Email: mwalker@phaa.net.au
Executive & Projects Coordinator
Ms Gabrielle Weppner
Email: phaa@phaa.net.au
Membership Coordinator
Ms Kylie Monro
Email: membership@phaa.net.au
National Conference Manager
Ms Julie Woollacott
Email: conference@phaa.net.au
Conference Coordinator
Mrs Janine Turnbull

Email: events@phaa.net.au

Publications Coordinator
Ms Vicki Thompson
Email: publications@phaa.net.au
Finance Manager
Mrs Anne Brown
Email: accounts@phaa.net.au

Board

President:
Professor Heather Yeatman
School of Health Sciences
University of Wollongong
Wollongong NSW 2522 
Phone: (02) 4221 3153
Email: hyeatman@uow.edu.au

 


Vice President (Policy)

Adj Assoc Prof Marion Carey
Monash Sustainability Institute
Monash University
Wellington Road
Clayton Victoria 3800

Phone: (03) 9905 3673
Email: Marion.Carey@monash.edu
 
Vice-President (Development)
David Templeman
 

Email: davidtempleman1@live.com
 
Vice President (Finance)
A/Professor Richard Franklin

 
Phone: (07) 4781 5939
Email: richard.franklin@jcu.edu.au
Vice-President (Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Health)
Vanessa Lee
Indigenous Health
FHS, The University of Sydney
75 East Street, Lidcombe NSW 4142
Phone: 02 9351 9538
Email: vanessa.lee@sydney.edu.au

SIG Convenor's Representative

Jaya Earnest Phone: (08) 9266 4151
Email: J.Earnest@curtin.edu.au

Branch President's Representatives

Representative for VIC, NSW, QLD and ACT:
Russell McGowan
Email: lazaruss@bigpond.com              
Representatives for SA, NT, WA and TAS:
Emma Croager
 
Phone: (08)9388 4347
Email: ecroager@cancerwa.asn.au

Editor in Chief  - the Australian and New Zealand Journal of Public Health
John Lowe                    Email: anzjph@substitution.com.au

Australian and New Zealand Journal of Public Health Publication's Production House

Ms Anne Burgi
Substitution
PO Box 351
North Melbourne VIC 3051
Phone: (03) 9329 3535
Fax:       (03) 9329 3550
Email: anzjph@substitution.com.au
  Payment gateway by SecurePay